fbpx

Если вы подумываете о пересадке волос, Турция будет лучшим местом. В нашей стране, где используются новейшие технологии в трансплантации волос, многие пациенты из-за границы проходят трансплантацию волос.

Начните бесплатную консультацию

Наши услуги

Hair Transplant İstanbul | Estenbul

Пересадка волос

Мы выполняем трансплантацию с использованием техник Slit, Sapphire и DHI с использованием метода экстракции трансплантата FUE.

Plastic Surgery Turkey | Estenbul

Пластическая хирургия

Предоставление услуг в областях, которые включают как эстетику, так и здоровье, требует большой осведомленности.

Dental Treatments İstanbul | Estenbul

Стоматологические процедуры

Мы проводим процесс имплантации под местной анестезией, полностью обезболивая соответствующую область.

Уход за глазами

Лазерная хирургия глаза проводится с использованием эксимера для лечения нарушений зрения.

Мы, как Estenbul Health, подходим к каждому из наших гостей с осознанием этого и прилагаем все усилия для достижения наиболее успешных результатов в рамках этических правил. Удовлетворение наших гостей, приезжающих в Турцию со всего мира и выбирающих нас, является величайшим доказательством того, насколько хорошо мы движемся.

С сапфировыми наконечниками мы можем открывать микроканалы размером с волосяные фолликулы. Это позволяет открыть больше каналов в области аппликации, и волосяные фолликулы могут быть пересажены ближе друг к другу. Таким образом достигается гораздо более естественный, плотный и обширный вид, поскольку трансплантация в обозначенных областях выполняется более плотно.

Технику пересадки волос FUE DHI можно выполнять без бритья. Таким образом, вы можете с комфортом продолжать свой распорядок дня. Это особенно устраняет эстетические проблемы женщин, которые хотят перенести пересадку волос.

Практики, которые мы с осторожностью применяем в области трансплантации волос, пластической хирургии и косметической стоматологии, сделали наше имя запоминающимся качественно и успешно, а также сделали наше имя брендом.

Plastic & Aesthetic Surgery Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul

Начните бесплатную консультацию

Свяжитесь с нами!

Главный офис: Cihannuma Mah. Akdoğan Sok, No: 45/2 Beşiktaş, Istanbul, Turkey

Больница: Levent Mah. Yeni Sülün Sok. No:13, 34353 Beşiktaş/İstanbul
Телефон : +90 (543) 337 1865
Whatsapp : +90 (543) 337 1865
Электронное письмо: info@estenbulhealth.com

Go to Top

fbpx

If you are considering hair transplantation, Turkey will be the best place. In our country where the latest technology is used in hair transplantation, many patients from abroad have hair transplantation.

Our Services​

Hair Transplant İstanbul | Estenbul

Hair Transplant

We do our transplantation with Slit, Sapphire and DHI techniques using FUE, graft extraction technique.

Plastic Surgery Turkey | Estenbul

Plastic Surgery

Providing service in areas that include both aesthetics and health requires a great awareness.

Dental Treatments İstanbul | Estenbul

Dental Treatments

We conduct the implant process under local anesthesia by fully anesthetizing the relevant area.

Eye Treatments

Laser eye surgery is performed using an excimer to treat vision disorders.

We, as Estenbul Health, approach each of our guests with this awareness and are working with all our power to get the most successful results within the framework of ethical rules. The satisfaction of our guests coming to Turkey from all around the world and choosing us is the greatest proof of how well we’re heading. 

Fue Hair Transplant Istanbul Turkey

If you are considering hair transplantation, Turkey will be the best place. In our country where the latest technology is used in hair transplantation, many patients from abroad have hair transplantation.

The practices we have carried out with caution in the fields of hair transplantation, plastic surgery and cosmetic dentistry have made our name to be remembered with quality and success and also made our name become a brand.

Plastic & Aesthetic Surgery Turkey Istanbul

FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) Sapphire Technique opens the micro channels where the grafts (hair follicles) will be placed are opened not by metal tips as in the Slit Technique, but by tips made of sapphire which is a highly precious diamond. Sapphire tips allow us to open channels that are smoother and smaller. This prevents crusting and ensures that there is no visible trace after the application. Grafts in FUE Sapphire Technique are taken by using FUE Technique as in other transplantation techniques.

Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul
Hair Transplant Before and After | Turkey Istanbul

Start Your Free Consultation

Contact Us!

Main Office: Cihannuma Mah. Akdoğan Sok, No: 45/2 Beşiktaş, Istanbul, Turkey

Hospital: Levent Mah. Yeni Sülün Sok. No:13, 34353 Beşiktaş/İstanbul
Phone : +90 (543) 337 1865
Whatsapp : +90 (543) 337 1865
Email: info@estenbulhealth.com

Go to Top